Dan Schlosberg

About       Press       Catalog       Email

The Townhouse Series, featuring Clare Monfredo 🔈
2021 May 
YouTube Live (online)/ FRK Townhouse (New York, NY)
Online concert series/ in-person salon, performing works by Debussy, Rachmaninoff, Caroline Shaw  
Presented by the Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation

Curated and music directed by Dan Schlosberg
Produced by ffflypaper
Piano, Dan Schlosberg
Cello, Clare Monfredo
📣 The Strad, Strings magazine
Music Director
© Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation
©2024 Dan Schlosberg