Dan Schlosberg

About       Press       Catalog       Email

The Townhouse Series, featuring David Shifrin 🔈
2021 Jun 
YouTube Live (online)/ FRK Townhouse (New York, NY)
Online concert series/ in-person salon, performing works by Brahms, Debussy, Poulenc, Rossini
Presented by the Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation

Curated and music directed by Dan Schlosberg
Produced by ffflypaper
Piano, Dan Schlosberg
Clarinet, David Shifrin
Music Director

© Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation
©2024 Dan Schlosberg