Dan Schlosberg

About       Press       Catalog       Email

The Townhouse Series, featuring Toyin Spellman-Diaz 🔈
2021 Jun 
YouTube Live (online)/ FRK Townhouse (New York, NY)
Online concert series/ in-person salon, performing works by J.S. Bach, François Couperin, Javier Diaz, Saint-Saëns, Jeff Scott, William Grant Still  
Presented by the Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation

Curated and music directed by Dan Schlosberg
Produced by ffflypaper
Piano, Dan Schlosberg
Oboe, Toyin Spellman-Diaz 
📣 I Care If You Listen
Music Director
© Frederick R. Koch Arts Foundation
©2024 Dan Schlosberg